Online Marketing & Globalization


Online Marketing…. Gold Mine 4 U.
June 19, 2008, 8:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Free Domain
I am Mr. Moe Hlaing, stay in Myanmar, South East Asia.

Our country is neighbored with China, India, Laos, Thailand and Bangladesh.

Our country is not well known in the world but rich with natural & human resources.

As you know, wealth is measured with money.

Even we can not use advance facilities, we ever learn, work hard to get success.

Hello God… why do you neglect to give better chance to the EASTERN WORLD?

Indochina and South East Asia struggling to fight against poverty.

But Western Countries still forget to help us as East Europe.

Economy condition in East Asia Countries are not bad.

East Asia and East Europe, developing with good momentum

EXCEPT our Country, Myanmar.

Our Country’s situation is important in Geo-Politics.

That is a point some super powers try to control

with business warfare ( Sanctions ).

What is a result for both sides?

GOOD OR BAD ?

Dear readers, Please imagine !!!!

East? West? North.? South..? just a places.

Dispute between East and West governments is making worse poverty

here..!!!

Asians, most of them like to stay peacefully.

Right or Wrong….. only the history can say.

Let me share my experience, worse but funny….

Are you boring….??????

Wait..!!

My experience can give you a valuable message.

Civilized man made that kind of thing.wonderful…….

Nine months ago, I started to learn Information Technology.

In my early days on internet, I faced with the one bloody scam.

They rip me off. Wasted my time, money and energy. That rip-off report just give me

Butterfly

Reports

Free

$197.00

Value

Get Free Viral Reports Delivered To Your

e-Doorstep Every Month And Profit Wildly From Them Starting Today!

Finally, The Best Way To

Build Your List, Earn Affiliate Sales and Get Massive Traffic At The

Push Of A Button

Click Here To Join Free

a physical and mental damages, I lost my temper

and try to learn Online Business harder and harder.

Please imagine .. one middle class man from developing country saw the pop-up……

CONGRATULATION!!!!

YOU ARE A 999,999th: VISITOR

YOU WON A PRIZE

CLICK HERE TO CLAIM

His heart beat will get faster and click on the button immediately before it’s gone. And ready to follow their instructions.

Was he wrong ?

Everybody with weak experience would do like him.

He was crazy with scammers tricks for two months.

What will be happen? NOTHING !!!

They are a spot on top.

SOMETHING WILL NOT HAPPEN WITH NOTHING, Right..?

One million bucks,they asked him to claim with proper stamps, logos. All are tricks.

Do you want to know who is that victim ?

ME….!!!!!!!!

First, angry and learn more to revenge them.

During my study time, I met with one incredible online marketing expert,

Mr. Shawn Casey, my Guru.

He taught me the nature of online business, and supply full equipments to go front line.

Thank you Mr. Shawn Casey.

O.K fallas.. I want to say FREELOTTO, ripped me off but I can forgive them after I learned about the nature of Online Business.

Those liars give me a lot of lessons. I won’t wrong again.

Please wonder why I can forgive them? Shall I say thank you ?

Answer – They must go to hell automatically for their misconduct.

Let it be …..

Now, I run my own researches and prepare to develop (revolution style) .

IN SOME CASES, CAN GET STRENGTH FROM MISTAKE.

Please wait for my reliable marketing system.

See you soon……

Hlaing of Myanmar.

South East Asia.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

